Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, October 19

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Sat, October 19

    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

  • Sun, October 20

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Potomac Town Center

  • Tue, October 22

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, October 19
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sat, October 19
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sun, October 20
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Tue, October 22
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, October 22
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, October 22
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Wed, October 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Wed, October 23
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Wed, October 23
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Wed, October 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Thu, October 24
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, October 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Fri, October 25
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sat, October 26
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, October 27
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Mon, October 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, October 29
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, October 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, October 29
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Thu, October 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, October 31
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, November 1
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, November 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Fri, November 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sat, November 2
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sat, November 2
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, November 5
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, November 5
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Wed, November 6
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

15100 Potomac Town Place

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.