Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 7

    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple International Plaza

  • Sun, December 8

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple International Plaza

  • Sun, December 8

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Millenia

  • Mon, December 9

    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Coconut Point

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Sat, December 7
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sun, December 8
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sun, December 8
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Mon, December 9
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Tue, December 10
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Brandon
  • Wed, December 11
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Thu, December 12
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Thu, December 12
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Fri, December 13
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Fri, December 13
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Mon, December 16
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Brandon
  • Mon, December 16
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Mon, December 16
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Mon, December 16
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Mon, December 16
    9:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Tue, December 17
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Tue, December 17
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Wed, December 18
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Thu, December 19
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Thu, December 19
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Fri, December 20
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Waterside Shops
  • Fri, December 20
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Fri, December 20
    9:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sat, December 21
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Sun, December 22
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sun, December 22
    9:15 p.m. – 9:45 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Mon, December 23
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Coconut Point
  • Mon, December 23
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Tue, December 24
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Brandon
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

140 University Town Center Dr

Sarasota, FL 34243

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.