Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 7

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Sat, December 7

    6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

  • Sat, December 7

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

  • Mon, December 9

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Reston

31 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 7
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sat, December 7
    6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sat, December 7
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Mon, December 9
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Tue, December 10
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Tue, December 10
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Tue, December 10
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Tue, December 10
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, December 10
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Wed, December 11
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Fri, December 13
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sat, December 14
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sun, December 15
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Mon, December 16
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Tue, December 17
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, December 17
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Tue, December 17
    8:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Wed, December 18
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Thu, December 19
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Thu, December 19
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, December 19
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Thu, December 19
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, December 20
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Fri, December 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Fri, December 20
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Sat, December 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sat, December 21
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, December 22
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, December 23
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, December 24
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Tue, December 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, December 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

11750 Fair Oaks

Fairfax, VA 22033

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.