Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, December 9

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Chestnut Hill

  • Mon, December 9

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

  • Mon, December 9

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

  • Wed, December 11

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

27 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, December 9
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Mon, December 9
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, December 9
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Wed, December 11
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, December 11
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, December 12
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Fri, December 13
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Fri, December 13
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sat, December 14
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sat, December 14
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sun, December 15
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Mon, December 16
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Burlington
  • Mon, December 16
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, December 16
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Tue, December 17
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, December 18
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Wed, December 18
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, December 18
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Thu, December 19
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Fri, December 20
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, December 20
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Fri, December 20
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Sat, December 21
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Tue, December 24
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Thu, December 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, December 26
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Fri, December 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Fri, December 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1500 S Willow Street

Manchester, NH 03103

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.