Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Quaker Bridge

  • Fri, December 6

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Suburban Square

  • Fri, December 6

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple King of Prussia

  • Sat, December 7

    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Christiana Mall

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, December 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Fri, December 6
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Sat, December 7
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Sat, December 7
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Sun, December 8
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Mon, December 9
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Mon, December 9
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Mon, December 9
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Tue, December 10
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Tue, December 10
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Wed, December 11
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Thu, December 12
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Thu, December 12
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Sat, December 14
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Sun, December 15
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sun, December 15
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Mon, December 16
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Mon, December 16
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Tue, December 17
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Tue, December 17
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Wed, December 18
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Thu, December 19
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Thu, December 19
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Thu, December 19
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Fri, December 20
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Sun, December 22
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Tue, December 24
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Tue, December 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Tue, December 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

2000 Route 38

Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.