Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, December 8

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

  • Mon, December 9

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

  • Mon, December 9

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

  • Wed, December 11

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, December 8
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Mon, December 9
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, December 9
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Wed, December 11
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, December 11
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, December 12
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Fri, December 13
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Maine Mall
  • Fri, December 13
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sat, December 14
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sun, December 15
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Mon, December 16
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Burlington
  • Mon, December 16
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Tue, December 17
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, December 18
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Wed, December 18
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, December 18
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Thu, December 19
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Fri, December 20
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, December 20
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Maine Mall
  • Fri, December 20
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Fri, December 20
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Maine Mall
  • Tue, December 24
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Thu, December 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

364 Maine Mall Road

South Portland, ME 04106

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.