Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 19

    9:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Mon, January 20

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Town Square

  • Mon, January 20

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Tue, January 21

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

36 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    9:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, January 20
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Mon, January 20
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Tue, January 21
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Tue, January 21
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, January 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, January 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Thu, January 23
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Thu, January 23
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Thu, January 23
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Fri, January 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sat, January 25
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sun, January 26
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, January 26
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Mon, January 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, January 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Tue, January 28
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Town Square
  • Tue, January 28
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, January 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Wed, January 29
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Thu, January 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Thu, January 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, January 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Fri, January 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Sat, February 1
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sat, February 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sun, February 2
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, February 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Tue, February 4
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Tue, February 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Tue, February 4
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, February 5
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Wed, February 5
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Thu, February 6
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Thu, February 6
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Fri, February 7
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, February 7
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.