Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 20

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

  • Tue, January 21

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Oxmoor

  • Thu, January 23

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Fri, January 24

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, January 20
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Tue, January 21
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Wed, January 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Thu, January 23
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, January 24
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, January 24
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Sat, January 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Mon, January 27
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, January 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Tue, January 28
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Wed, January 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Wed, January 29
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Wed, January 29
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, January 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Sat, February 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Sat, February 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Tue, February 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Tue, February 4
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Wed, February 5
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Wed, February 5
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Thu, February 6
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, February 7
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

7900 Shelbyville Road

Louisville, KY 40222

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.