Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 19

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Higuera Street

  • Sun, January 19

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple State Street

  • Mon, January 20

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Topanga

  • Mon, January 20

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Northridge

41 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Higuera Street
  • Sun, January 19
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple State Street
  • Mon, January 20
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Topanga
  • Mon, January 20
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Mon, January 20
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Tue, January 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Wed, January 22
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Valley Plaza
  • Wed, January 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Thu, January 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Thu, January 23
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Fri, January 24
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple State Street
  • Fri, January 24
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Fri, January 24
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sat, January 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Sat, January 25
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sun, January 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sun, January 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple State Street
  • Sun, January 26
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Mon, January 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Valley Plaza
  • Mon, January 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Mon, January 27
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Tue, January 28
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Valley Plaza
  • Tue, January 28
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Wed, January 29
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Higuera Street
  • Thu, January 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Thu, January 30
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Valley Plaza
  • Fri, January 31
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple State Street
  • Fri, January 31
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Valley Plaza
  • Fri, January 31
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sat, February 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Sat, February 1
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Sat, February 1
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Mon, February 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Mon, February 3
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Mon, February 3
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Mon, February 3
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Tue, February 4
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Tue, February 4
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Wed, February 5
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Wed, February 5
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Thu, February 6
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Higuera Street
  • Fri, February 7
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

2701 Ming Avenue

Bakersfield, CA 93304

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.