Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, April 24

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

  • Wed, April 24

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

  • Thu, April 25

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

  • Fri, April 26

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

38 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, April 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, April 24
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Wed, April 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Thu, April 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, April 26
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Fri, April 26
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, April 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sat, April 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sat, April 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Mon, April 29
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Mon, April 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, April 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Mon, April 29
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Mon, April 29
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Tue, April 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, May 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Wed, May 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Thu, May 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Thu, May 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Thu, May 2
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, May 2
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Fri, May 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, May 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sat, May 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Sat, May 4
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sun, May 5
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sun, May 5
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Mon, May 6
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Tue, May 7
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Tue, May 7
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, May 8
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Wed, May 8
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, May 9
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Thu, May 9
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Fri, May 10
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Fri, May 10
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, May 10
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Tue, May 14
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, May 16
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

310 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH 03060

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.