Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, April 23

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Tue, April 23

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Wed, April 24

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Fri, April 26

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, April 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, April 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, April 24
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Wed, April 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, April 26
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, April 26
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, April 29
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, April 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Wed, May 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, May 3
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 3
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, May 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, May 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, May 6
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Mon, May 6
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, May 7
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, May 8
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Thu, May 9
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

6191 S State Street

Murray, UT 84107

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.