Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Baybrook

  • Sat, April 20

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple The Woodlands

  • Sat, April 20

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Memorial City

  • Mon, April 22

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Willowbrook Mall

31 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Sat, April 20
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Sat, April 20
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Mon, April 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Mon, April 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Mon, April 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Mon, April 22
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, April 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Tue, April 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Tue, April 23
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Wed, April 24
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Wed, April 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Wed, April 24
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Thu, April 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Thu, April 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Fri, April 26
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Mon, April 29
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Mon, April 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Mon, April 29
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Wed, May 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Wed, May 1
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Thu, May 2
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Fri, May 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Sat, May 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Mon, May 6
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Mon, May 6
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Baybrook
  • Tue, May 7
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, May 7
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Wed, May 8
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

4012 Westheimer Road

Houston, TX 77027

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.