Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Sat, April 20

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Sun, April 21

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple World Trade Center

  • Sun, April 21

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Grand Central

47 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, April 20
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sun, April 21
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Sun, April 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sun, April 21
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Mon, April 22
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, April 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, April 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, April 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, April 23
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, April 23
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, April 24
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Wed, April 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, April 25
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Thu, April 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, April 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Thu, April 25
    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, April 26
    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, April 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, April 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sun, April 28
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Sun, April 28
    12:45 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, April 29
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, April 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, April 29
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Tue, April 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, April 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, May 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, May 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Wed, May 1
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 2
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Thu, May 2
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, May 2
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, May 2
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, May 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, May 3
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, May 5
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Mon, May 6
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 7
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Wed, May 8
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, May 9
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Sat, May 11
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 14
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 22
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, May 25
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

940 Madison Avenue

New York, NY 10021

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.