Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Sat, April 20

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Tue, April 23

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Galleria Dallas

  • Tue, April 23

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, April 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Tue, April 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Tue, April 23
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Tue, April 23
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Wed, April 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Wed, April 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Thu, April 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, April 27
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sun, April 28
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Mon, April 29
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Mon, April 29
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Fri, May 3
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, May 3
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, May 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sat, May 4
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sun, May 5
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Tue, May 7
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Wed, May 8
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, May 10
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

1620 S. University Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.