Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Fri, April 19

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Mon, April 22

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

  • Tue, April 23

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, April 19
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Mon, April 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Tue, April 23
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Tue, April 23
    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Wed, April 24
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, April 25
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Fri, April 26
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, April 26
    6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, April 26
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Mon, April 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Mon, April 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Tue, April 30
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Tue, April 30
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, May 3
    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Mon, May 6
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Tue, May 7
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, May 10
    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

40764 Winchester Road

Temecula, CA 92591

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.