Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, April 24

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Memorial City

  • Wed, April 24

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple The Woodlands

  • Thu, April 25

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Highland Village

  • Fri, April 26

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple The Woodlands

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, April 24
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Wed, April 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Thu, April 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Mon, April 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Mon, April 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Mon, April 29
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, April 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Wed, May 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Wed, May 1
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Fri, May 3
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Fri, May 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Sun, May 5
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Mon, May 6
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, May 7
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, May 7
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Tue, May 7
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Wed, May 8
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

2000 Willowbrook Drive

Houston, TX 77070

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.