Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, May 26

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Michigan Avenue

  • Sun, May 26

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Woodfield

  • Mon, May 27

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Oakbrook

  • Tue, May 28

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Old Orchard

32 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, May 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sun, May 26
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Mon, May 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Tue, May 28
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Wed, May 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Wed, May 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Wed, May 29
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Thu, May 30
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Thu, May 30
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Fri, May 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Fri, May 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sat, June 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sat, June 1
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Sun, June 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sun, June 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Mon, June 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Mon, June 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Mon, June 3
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Tue, June 4
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Tue, June 4
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Wed, June 5
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Wed, June 5
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Wed, June 5
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Thu, June 6
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Fri, June 7
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Fri, June 7
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Fri, June 7
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Fri, June 7
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sat, June 8
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sat, June 8
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sat, June 8
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sat, June 8
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Sun, June 9
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

20530 N. Rand Road

Deer Park, IL 60010

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.