Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, May 21

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Tue, May 21

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

  • Wed, May 22

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Wed, May 22

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, May 21
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, May 21
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Wed, May 22
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, May 22
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, May 24
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sat, May 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, May 25
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, May 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, May 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, May 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, May 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, May 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, June 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, June 3
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Mon, June 3
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Station Park

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.