Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, June 26

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Nanuet

  • Wed, June 26

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Stamford

  • Wed, June 26

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

  • Thu, June 27

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

32 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, June 26
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Wed, June 26
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Wed, June 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, June 26
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, June 27
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, June 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sat, June 29
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Sat, June 29
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, June 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sun, June 30
    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Mon, July 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, July 1
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, July 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, July 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Tue, July 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Tue, July 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Wed, July 3
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, July 3
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Thu, July 4
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, July 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Fri, July 5
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Fri, July 5
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, July 6
    12:45 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, July 6
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, July 6
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sat, July 6
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Sun, July 7
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, July 7
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Mon, July 8
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, July 8
    9:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, July 9
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Tue, July 9
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, July 10
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

356 Greenwich Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.