Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, June 18

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Topanga

  • Tue, June 18

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Northridge

  • Tue, June 18

    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

    Apple Beverly Center

  • Thu, June 20

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Valencia Town Center

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, June 18
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Tue, June 18
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Tue, June 18
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Thu, June 20
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Fri, June 21
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Sat, June 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Sun, June 23
    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Sun, June 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Sun, June 23
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Sun, June 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Mon, June 24
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Tue, June 25
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Tue, June 25
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Tue, June 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Tue, June 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Wed, June 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Thu, June 27
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Northridge
  • Thu, June 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Fri, June 28
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Fri, June 28
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Sat, June 29
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sat, June 29
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Sun, June 30
    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Sun, June 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Mon, July 1
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Tue, July 2
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

24201 West Valencia Boulevard

Valencia, CA 91355

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.