Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, June 19

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

  • Fri, June 21

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Mall of America

  • Sat, June 22

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

  • Mon, June 24

    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Rosedale Center

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, June 19
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Fri, June 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Sat, June 22
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sun, June 23
    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Mon, June 24
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Tue, June 25
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Tue, June 25
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Wed, June 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Wed, June 26
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Wed, June 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Wed, June 26
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Fri, June 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Sat, June 29
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sun, June 30
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Sun, June 30
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, July 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Tue, July 2
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Wed, July 3
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

3018 Hennepin Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55408

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.