Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, July 18

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Fri, July 19

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple The Westchester

  • Sat, July 20

    12:45 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Sat, July 20

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, July 15
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Thu, July 18
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, July 19
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sat, July 20
    12:45 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, July 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, July 20
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, July 21
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, July 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, July 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, July 24
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Wed, July 24
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Thu, July 25
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Thu, July 25
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, July 26
    9:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, July 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, July 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Tue, July 30
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stamford

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

100 Greyrock Place

Stamford, CT 06901

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.