Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, July 19

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Reston

  • Mon, July 22

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Tue, July 23

    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple Bethesda Row

  • Wed, July 24

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, July 19
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Mon, July 22
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, July 22
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, July 23
    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Wed, July 24
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, July 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, July 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Sat, July 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sat, July 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Sun, July 28
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Mon, July 29
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Mon, July 29
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Mon, July 29
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Wed, July 31
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

801 K Street NW

Washington, DC 20001

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.