Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, July 16

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Main Place

  • Wed, July 17

    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Old Orchard

  • Wed, July 17

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Orland Square Mall

  • Wed, July 17

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Northbrook

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, July 16
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Wed, July 17
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Wed, July 17
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Wed, July 17
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Wed, July 17
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Thu, July 18
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Fri, July 19
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Fri, July 19
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Fri, July 19
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Fri, July 19
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sat, July 20
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sat, July 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sat, July 20
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sat, July 20
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sun, July 21
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Mon, July 22
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Mon, July 22
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Mon, July 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Tue, July 23
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Tue, July 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Wed, July 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Wed, July 24
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Thu, July 25
    9:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Fri, July 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Fri, July 26
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Fri, July 26
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sun, July 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Mon, July 29
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Mon, July 29
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Tue, July 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

288 Orland Square Drive

Orland Park, IL 60462

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.