Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, August 24

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Sat, August 24

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

  • Sun, August 25

    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Sun, August 25

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Grand Central

34 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, August 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, August 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, August 25
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, August 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sun, August 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Mon, August 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, August 26
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, August 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, August 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Wed, August 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, August 28
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, August 28
    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, August 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, August 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, August 30
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, August 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sun, September 1
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, September 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Wed, September 4
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, September 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Wed, September 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, September 4
    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, September 5
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, September 5
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, September 5
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, September 5
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Fri, September 6
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, September 6
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sat, September 7
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sun, September 8
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, September 9
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, September 10
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, September 11
    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, September 12
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, September 12
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

1981 Broadway

New York, NY 10023

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.