Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, July 15

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Stamford

  • Tue, July 16

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Wed, July 17

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Trumbull

  • Sat, July 20

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, July 15
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Tue, July 16
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, July 17
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Sat, July 20
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, July 20
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, July 21
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, July 21
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, July 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Thu, July 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, July 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, July 27
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sun, July 28
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, July 30
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stamford

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

65 Broadway

New Haven, CT 06511

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.