Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, July 20

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Galleria Dallas

  • Mon, July 22

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple University Park Village

  • Mon, July 22

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Tue, July 23

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, July 20
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, July 22
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Mon, July 22
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Tue, July 23
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, July 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, July 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Thu, July 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Thu, July 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, July 27
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sun, July 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sun, July 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, July 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Fri, August 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Sat, August 3
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sun, August 4
    2:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sun, August 4
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sun, August 4
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.