Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 20

    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

  • Tue, August 20

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Pentagon City

  • Tue, August 20

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

  • Wed, August 21

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Bethesda Row

23 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, August 20
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Tue, August 20
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, August 20
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, August 20
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Wed, August 21
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Thu, August 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, August 23
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Fri, August 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sat, August 24
    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Sun, August 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, August 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Tue, August 27
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Wed, August 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Wed, August 28
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Fri, August 30
    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sat, August 31
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Sat, August 31
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Mon, September 2
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Mon, September 2
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, September 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Thu, September 5
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Fri, September 6
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Fri, September 6
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Fri, September 6
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

801 K Street NW

Washington, DC 20001

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.