Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 25

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

  • Mon, August 26

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple The Mall of New Hampshire

  • Fri, August 30

    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

  • Sat, August 31

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, August 26
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Tue, August 27
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Fri, August 30
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sat, August 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sat, August 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Wed, September 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Mon, September 9
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Tue, September 10
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Thu, September 12
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Thu, September 12
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Fri, September 13
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

1500 S Willow Street

Manchester, NH 03103

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.