Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, August 22

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Natick

  • Thu, August 22

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

  • Fri, August 23

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

  • Fri, August 23

    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

23 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, August 22
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Thu, August 22
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Fri, August 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, August 23
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sun, August 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sun, August 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Sun, August 25
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Mon, August 26
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Mon, August 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Tue, August 27
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Tue, August 27
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Thu, August 29
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, August 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Fri, August 30
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Fri, August 30
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sat, August 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sat, August 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sat, August 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sun, September 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sun, September 1
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Mon, September 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Wed, September 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sun, September 8
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Mon, September 9
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Burlington

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

310 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH 03060

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.