Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, August 22

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

  • Thu, August 22

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple World Trade Center

  • Thu, August 22

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Fri, August 23

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

31 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, August 22
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, August 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, August 22
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Fri, August 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, August 23
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, August 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, August 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, August 25
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, August 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sun, August 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Mon, August 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, August 26
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, August 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, August 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, August 28
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, August 28
    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, August 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, August 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, August 30
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, August 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sun, September 1
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, September 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Wed, September 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Wed, September 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, September 4
    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, September 5
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, September 5
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, September 5
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Thu, September 5
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, September 6
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, September 6
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sat, September 7
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

90-15 Queens Boulevard

Elmhurst, NY 11373

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.