Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 20

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Tue, August 20

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Cumberland Mall

  • Tue, August 20

    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Wed, August 21

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Avalon

36 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, August 20
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, August 20
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Tue, August 20
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, August 21
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, August 21
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, August 22
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, August 22
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, August 22
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, August 23
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, August 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, August 24
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sun, August 25
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, August 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Mon, August 26
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, August 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, August 27
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Tue, August 27
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Wed, August 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Wed, August 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, August 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, August 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, August 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, August 31
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Sun, September 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, September 1
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Mon, September 2
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, September 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, September 3
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, September 3
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Wed, September 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Wed, September 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Thu, September 5
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, September 5
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Thu, September 5
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Thu, September 5
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, September 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Avalon

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

2860 Cumberland Mall

Atlanta, GA 30339

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.