Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, October 20

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Sun, October 20

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple The Falls

  • Sun, October 20

    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

  • Mon, October 21

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple The Galleria

31 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, October 20
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sun, October 20
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Sun, October 20
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, October 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, October 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, October 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, October 21
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Tue, October 22
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, October 23
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, October 24
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Fri, October 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Fri, October 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, October 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, October 25
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Sun, October 27
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Mon, October 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, October 28
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, October 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, October 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, October 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, November 1
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, November 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, November 2
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sun, November 3
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, November 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, November 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, November 5
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, November 5
    9:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, November 6
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, November 7
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, November 8
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, November 8
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
 

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.