Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Woodfield

  • Sat, December 7

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Oakbrook

  • Sat, December 7

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Deer Park

  • Sat, December 7

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Michigan Avenue

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Fri, December 6
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sat, December 7
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sat, December 7
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sat, December 7
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sat, December 7
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Tue, December 10
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Wed, December 11
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Wed, December 11
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Thu, December 12
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Thu, December 12
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Fri, December 13
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Fri, December 13
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
    Full
  • Fri, December 13
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sat, December 14
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Mon, December 16
    9:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Mon, December 16
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Tue, December 17
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Wed, December 18
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Wed, December 18
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Thu, December 19
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Fri, December 20
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sat, December 21
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Mon, December 23
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Tue, December 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
 

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

288 Orland Square Drive

Orland Park, IL 60462

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.