Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, December 12

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Michigan Avenue

  • Thu, December 12

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Orland Square Mall

  • Fri, December 13

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Woodfield

  • Fri, December 13

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Oakbrook

    Full

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, December 12
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Thu, December 12
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Fri, December 13
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Fri, December 13
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Fri, December 13
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
    Full
  • Sat, December 14
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sun, December 15
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Mon, December 16
    9:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Mon, December 16
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Tue, December 17
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Wed, December 18
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Wed, December 18
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Thu, December 19
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Thu, December 19
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Fri, December 20
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Fri, December 20
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sat, December 21
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sat, December 21
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Sat, December 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Mon, December 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Mon, December 23
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Tue, December 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Thu, December 26
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Thu, December 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Mon, December 30
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
 

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1056 Northbrook Court

Northbrook, IL 60062

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.