Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, April 25

    5:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.

    Apple Menlo Park

  • Fri, April 26

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Freehold Raceway Mall

  • Fri, April 26

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Short Hills

  • Sat, April 27

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Menlo Park

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, April 25
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Thu, April 25
    5:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, April 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Sat, April 27
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Sun, April 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Tue, April 30
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Wed, May 1
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Wed, May 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Thu, May 2
    5:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, May 3
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Fri, May 3
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, May 3
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Fri, May 3
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Sat, May 4
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Sun, May 5
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Mon, May 6
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Thu, May 9
    5:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, May 10
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Sun, May 12
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Mon, May 13
    3:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, May 17
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Fri, May 17
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

150 Quaker Bridge Mall

Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.