Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, April 21

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

  • Mon, April 22

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Natick

  • Tue, April 23

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Natick

  • Tue, April 23

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Chestnut Hill

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, April 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Mon, April 22
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Tue, April 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Tue, April 23
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Tue, April 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Wed, April 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, April 26
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sat, April 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sun, April 28
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sun, April 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Mon, April 29
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Tue, April 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Tue, April 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Tue, April 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Thu, May 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Fri, May 3
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sat, May 4
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Wed, May 8
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Thu, May 9
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, May 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Burlington

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

310 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH 03060

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.