Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, April 23

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Grand Central

  • Tue, April 23

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Menlo Park

  • Tue, April 23

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Tue, April 23

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

27 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, April 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Tue, April 23
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Tue, April 23
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Tue, April 23
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, April 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, April 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, April 25
    5:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, April 26
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sat, April 27
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, April 27
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Sat, April 27
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, April 27
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sun, April 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, April 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sun, April 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Mon, April 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Mon, April 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Tue, April 30
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, May 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, May 5
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, May 5
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Sun, May 5
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Mon, May 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, May 8
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sat, May 11
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 22
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sat, May 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

185 Greenwich Street

New York, NY 10007

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.