Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, May 21

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Northbrook

  • Tue, May 21

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Old Orchard

  • Tue, May 21

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Deer Park

  • Wed, May 22

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Main Place

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, May 21
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Tue, May 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Tue, May 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Wed, May 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Main Place
  • Wed, May 22
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sat, May 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Mon, May 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Mon, May 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Tue, May 28
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Tue, May 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Wed, May 29
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Thu, May 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Fri, May 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Main Place
  • Fri, May 31
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sat, June 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sat, June 1
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sun, June 2
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Tue, June 4
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

120 West Jefferson Avenue

Naperville, IL 60540

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.