Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, June 16

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Mon, June 17

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Menlo Park

  • Mon, June 17

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple World Trade Center

  • Tue, June 18

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, June 16
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, June 17
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Mon, June 17
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Tue, June 18
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, June 19
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Thu, June 20
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, June 20
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, June 21
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Sat, June 22
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, June 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, June 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sun, June 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, June 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Mon, June 24
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Wed, June 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, June 27
    6:15 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, June 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

90-15 Queens Boulevard

Elmhurst, NY 11373

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.