Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, June 19

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Wed, June 19

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Georgetown

  • Wed, June 19

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Montgomery Mall

  • Thu, June 20

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, June 19
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Wed, June 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Wed, June 19
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Thu, June 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sat, June 22
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sat, June 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, June 23
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Mon, June 24
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Tue, June 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Tue, June 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Thu, June 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sat, June 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Mon, July 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Tue, July 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, July 2
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Tue, July 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Tue, July 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

11949 Market Street

Reston, VA 20190

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.