Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, July 17

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Glendale Galleria

  • Thu, July 18

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Northridge

  • Fri, July 19

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Pasadena

  • Sun, July 21

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple The Americana at Brand

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, July 17
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Wed, July 17
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Thu, July 18
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Fri, July 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Sun, July 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Mon, July 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Mon, July 22
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Tue, July 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Tue, July 23
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Wed, July 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Fri, July 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Sat, July 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Sun, July 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sun, July 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Mon, July 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Tue, July 30
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Tue, July 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Wed, July 31
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Topanga

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

877 Americana Way

Glendale, CA 91210

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.