Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, July 19

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

  • Tue, July 23

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Natick

  • Tue, July 23

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Derby Street

  • Wed, July 24

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, July 19
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Tue, July 23
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Tue, July 23
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Wed, July 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, July 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Thu, July 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Fri, July 26
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sat, July 27
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Mon, July 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Mon, July 29
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Tue, July 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Wed, July 31
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Fri, August 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Fri, August 2
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

508 Legacy Place

Dedham, MA 02026

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.