Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 18

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Grand Central

  • Sun, August 18

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Williamsburg

  • Tue, August 20

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Wed, August 21

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 18
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sun, August 18
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, August 20
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Wed, August 21
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, August 22
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Thu, August 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, August 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, August 23
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, August 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, August 25
    2:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Tue, August 27
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Wed, August 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, August 29
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Thu, August 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, August 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, August 30
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Fri, August 30
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sun, September 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Wed, September 4
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, September 5
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, September 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

185 Greenwich Street

New York, NY 10007

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.