Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple The Westchester

  • Sun, October 20

    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Tue, October 22

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Wed, October 23

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Nanuet

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, October 20
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Mon, October 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Tue, October 22
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, October 23
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Thu, October 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, October 25
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Fri, October 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, October 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Mon, October 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Mon, October 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, October 29
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, October 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Tue, October 29
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, October 29
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Tue, November 5
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
 

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

356 Greenwich Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.