Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, October 21

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Wed, October 23

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Wed, October 23

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Thu, October 24

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Georgetown

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, October 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, October 22
    2:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Wed, October 23
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Wed, October 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, October 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sat, October 26
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, October 29
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Wed, October 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Wed, October 30
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Thu, October 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Fri, November 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, November 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
 

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

11750 Fair Oaks

Fairfax, VA 22033

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.