Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 20

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Beverly Center

  • Mon, January 20

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Pasadena

  • Tue, January 21

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Glendale Galleria

  • Wed, January 22

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple The Grove

26 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Mon, January 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Mon, January 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Tue, January 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Wed, January 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Wed, January 22
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Thu, January 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Fri, January 24
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Sun, January 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Mon, January 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Mon, January 27
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Mon, January 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Mon, January 27
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Tue, January 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Tue, January 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Tue, January 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Wed, January 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Wed, January 29
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Wed, January 29
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Fri, January 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Sat, February 1
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Sat, February 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Sun, February 2
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Sun, February 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Mon, February 3
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Tue, February 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Wed, February 5
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
 

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

877 Americana Way

Glendale, CA 91210

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.