Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 26

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Walt Whitman

  • Tue, January 28

    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.

    Apple Manhasset

  • Tue, January 28

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Stamford

  • Sat, February 1

    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 26
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Tue, January 28
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Tue, January 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Thu, January 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Sat, February 1
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Mon, February 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Mon, February 3
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, February 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, February 5
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, February 8
    2:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, February 8
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, February 11
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Wed, February 12
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Fri, February 14
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Manhasset
 

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.