Video Walk: Manipulating Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, January 24

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate

  • Sat, January 25

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Aspen Grove

  • Sun, January 26

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple FlatIron Crossing

  • Sun, January 26

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Creek

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, January 24
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Sat, January 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Sun, January 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Sun, January 26
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Mon, January 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Tue, January 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Thu, January 30
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Fri, January 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Sat, February 1
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Sun, February 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Mon, February 3
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Mon, February 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Tue, February 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Wed, February 5
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Thu, February 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Wed, February 12
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
 

Add energy to your videos by manipulating time. Bring drama to a moment using Slo-mo. Capture a sunrise with time-lapse or hyperlapse. You’ll learn how to shoot and create these videos using iPhone. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

1685 Briargate Parkway

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.