Video Walk: Capturing Cinematic Shots

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, April 23

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple The Grove

  • Tue, April 23

    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

    Apple Valencia Town Center

  • Wed, April 24

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple The Americana at Brand

  • Wed, April 24

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Manhattan Village

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, April 23
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Tue, April 23
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Wed, April 24
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Wed, April 24
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Wed, April 24
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Thu, April 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Fri, April 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Sat, April 27
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Sat, April 27
    6:15 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Mon, April 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Tue, April 30
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Tue, April 30
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Wed, May 1
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Wed, May 1
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Thu, May 2
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Fri, May 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Sat, May 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Sat, May 4
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Tue, May 7
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Century City
  • Tue, May 7
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Tue, May 7
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Thu, May 9
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Topanga

From shooting a video for social to starting your full-length movie, learn camera techniques that you can incorporate when recording on iPhone. You’ll collaborate with others to set up and practice different shot types on location. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

877 Americana Way

Glendale, CA 91210

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.